Lady Gaga Releases New Album "Chromatica"

The pop singer unleashed the world of Chromatica on Friday.

Lady Gaga just dropped her sixth studio album, and Little Monsters, as her fans are called could not be more ready. Chromatica is star-studded, with features from Ariana Grande, BLACKPINK, and Elton John.
Lady Gaga Releases New Album "Chromatica". Photo courtesy of Live Nation
The 16 track album focuses on the world of Chromatica, where “time and distance do not exist”, as Gaga penned in a tweet earlier this week.

The full tracklisting:
Chromatica I
Stupid Love
Rain On Me with Ariana Grande
Free Woman
Fun Tonight
Chromatica II
Plastic Doll
Sour Candy with BLACKPINK
Chromatica III
Sine From Above with Elton John
1000 Doves

There was going to be a listening party on May 29, but Gaga decided to postpone it due to the sensitive times we are going through. Not COVID-19 sensitive times...

Sample the album here.

Information provided by Live Nation.

No comments:

Post a Comment